The Team of the Käthe Kollwitz Museum Köln



Visitor Service/Reception
⁢Our visitor service is there to help you
⁢7 days a week with all your questions –
⁢how to get to the museum, our opening times,
⁢or information on guided tours.


T: +49 (0)221 227 2602
F: +49 (0)221 227 3762
museum@b7c41daf9a494752b47885db2ec02f93kollwitz.de

Director

Hannelore Fischer M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2899
museum@80ee4ed6e80141408d63146d20842beckollwitz.de

Administration

Andrea Seidel
T: +49 (0)221 227 2899
F: +49 (0)221 227 3762
museum@b7c309a35fee4b449112a26e7ef2d139kollwitz.de

Research associates
⁢special exhibitions

Katharina Koselleck M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 3232 
katharina441778cd03fb446d853a8d9501e51f65.koselleck@3a9c8d7860944b40b8098be66e12ae81kollwitz.de

Research associates
⁢permanent collection

Miriam Stauder M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2899
miriam1da15d5505924535aab471f0bc7129a0.stauder@9c68399284bc460fb1c4bc0e3bd15b3ekollwitz.de

Registrar’s office

⁢Lisa Warring M.A.
(On parental leave)
museum@cce019580af645f09b980bf06c85d720kollwitz.de

Media contacts and public relations,
⁢special events

Christian Nitz M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2614
christian9f5ad74028394d089b385deef2530ba1.nitz@3193efdf765b42fb95593eb51b8fda49kollwitz.de

Social Media

⁢Lynn Brid Busch M.A.
lynn.brid.busch@kollwitz.de⁢

Art promotion,
⁢organisation

Kerstin Schubert M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2899
kerstincfd1357d600e4fb3a09576ee73847035.schubert@0ac09772830f4b80ad40efc39161077akollwitz.de

Museum education

Anne Halbey M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 3290 
anne1f680f79810647f8b8c87364e30b332d.halbey@978fa1ceeede4331987b50e786188ee3kollwitz.de

Library, exchange programmes

Nicole Dorweiler M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2899
nicole42ad5e10f65448b985babae6a8ae8f1f.dorweiler@bcb2d61e2ba74bc19925241c66312e58kollwitz.de

Accounts

Stefanie Hübner

Reception and art promotion

Viola Burghardt
Lynn Busch
⁢Corinna Elzer

Katja Feurich-Seidel
⁢Johanna Johnen

Miriam Macura
Senta Pineau
Helga Schmengler
Halina Szalc

Address

Käthe Kollwitz Museum Köln

Neumarkt 18-24 / Neumarkt Passage

50667 Köln

+49 (0)221 227 2899

+49 (0)221 227 2602

Opening hours

Tue - Sun

11 am – 6 pm

Public holidays

11 am – 6 pm

First Thu each month

11 am – 8 pm

Mon

closed

Please note

From now on your visit to the museum is possible again spontaneously - without reservation and tests.

We look forward to welcoming you!

zur Karte