The Team of the Käthe Kollwitz Museum Köln



Visitor Service/Reception
⁢Our visitor service is there to help you
⁢7 days a week with all your questions –
⁢how to get to the museum, our opening times,
⁢or information on guided tours.


T: +49 (0)221 227 2602
F: +49 (0)221 227 3762
museum@27e8b2954e2d432aa610e5c3552acfb9kollwitz.de

Director

Hannelore Fischer M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2899
museum@5eeffbaf578e4a09bf97219cb4d90db4kollwitz.de

Administration

Andrea Seidel
T: +49 (0)221 227 2899
F: +49 (0)221 227 3762
museum@da76294af7224274b898c5b34025d7b8kollwitz.de

Research associates
⁢special exhibitions

Katharina Koselleck M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 3232 
katharinad6fc2496787645ecb495936dc5762de8.koselleck@0b5cb684a8fa45a08bd37cbc79bef4a7kollwitz.de

Research associates
⁢permanent collection

Miriam Stauder M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2899
miriam81b41c5038e64c97a3938d73d09b759f.stauder@1663d786a954442d98e1a4fa6d99ead7kollwitz.de

Registrar’s office

⁢Lisa Warring M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2176
lisaebaaf35ce6604edd8424aa82894a0651.warring@4e6a3e9bf6be4003bc1917cc89f956c4kollwitz.de

Media contacts and public relations,
⁢special events

Christian Nitz M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2614
christian3039c5c12d8a4fba8a8e5ef5d66f014f.nitz@9df9a7331f184504bcee7fec4c6fa7d5kollwitz.de

Social Media

⁢Lynn Brid Busch M.A.
lynn.brid.busch@kollwitz.de⁢

Art promotion,
⁢organisation

Kerstin Schubert M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2899
kerstin72cc362d95c2441c981a47b4319e09a1.schubert@4aafceb1e381491ead85ec8cb8196f72kollwitz.de

Museum education

Anne Halbey M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 3290 
anneb4066236acf849048680740fe57aa87f.halbey@d5af78da654442669e9d72467c72df03kollwitz.de

Library, exchange programmes

Nicole Dorweiler M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2899
nicole7f2e04ce213f42b9869df6b846763211.dorweiler@33dcb0ace961448b901668935d25b57ckollwitz.de

Accounts

Stefanie Hübner

Reception and art promotion

Viola Burghardt
Lynn Busch
⁢Corinna Elzer

Katja Feurich-Seidel
⁢Johanna Johnen

Miriam Macura
Senta Pineau
Helga Schmengler
Halina Szalc

Address

Käthe Kollwitz Museum Köln

Neumarkt 18-24 / Neumarkt Passage

50667 Köln

+49 (0)221 227 2899

+49 (0)221 227 2602

Opening hours

Tue - Sun

11 am – 6 pm

Public holidays

11 am – 6 pm

First Thu each month

11 am – 8 pm

Mon

closed

The museum is temporarely closed

Due to the measures adopted by the state government to contain the spread of the corona virus, the Käthe Kollwitz Museum Köln - like all other museums in Cologne - will unfortunately remain closed until further notice.

read more

zur Karte