The Team of the Käthe Kollwitz Museum Köln



Visitor Service/Reception
⁢Our visitor service is there to help you
⁢7 days a week with all your questions –
⁢how to get to the museum, our opening times,
⁢or information on guided tours.


T: +49 (0)221 227 2602
F: +49 (0)221 227 3762
museum@baa8d083269d48bea47ed345ea33d093kollwitz.de

Director

Hannelore Fischer M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2899
museum@2b71bd0b5b3e407aad0dcb6f93bb93c9kollwitz.de

Administration

Andrea Seidel
T: +49 (0)221 227 2899
F: +49 (0)221 227 3762
museum@ef15d354523d4db885c83668e3932e65kollwitz.de

Research associates
⁢special exhibitions

Katharina Koselleck M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 3232 
katharina97e0c4aef74b4e96a80678729d1914a4.koselleck@6e855f80ab8a417bb9dadfff7228af82ksk-koeln.de

Research associates
⁢permanent collection

Miriam Stauder M.A. (in Elternzeit)
T: +49 (0)221 227 2176
miriam29351c2fc4a746e3abbe58423e94aa27.stauder@b0a7b1d86bf544d5a0463298e4ec8616ksk-koeln.de

Registrar’s office

⁢Lisa Warring M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2176
lisac201401806da44598fe14b325a127f46.warring@7f157ecc027145e0962f2f3331123d61ksk-koeln.de

Media contacts and public relations,
⁢special events

Christian Nitz M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2614
christian5ebd914186d048ce8186507750db782d.nitz@5518047d48424f849976d01555b8dc3eksk-koeln.de

Art promotion,
⁢organisation

Kerstin Schubert M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2899
kerstin6e8dbb8aa94d47cead087155daf47185.schubert@7203ec9c3b864bf699be54b5f82dd684ksk-koeln.de

Museum education

Anne Halbey M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 3290 
anne63e951b24ee24bb08ac9b330d9be430e.halbey@bed29d409022437e966571deea5bc7e5ksk-koeln.de

Library, exchange programmes

Nicole Dorweiler M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2899
nicole6a058ed7861f4dc78420d2ad392c93a7.dorweiler@a385820e2f304e5aa69f974b9a5e88f7ksk-koeln.de

Accounts

Stefanie Hübner

Reception and art promotion

Viola Burghardt
Lynn Busch
⁢Corinna Elzer

Katja Feurich-Seidel
⁢Johanna Johnen

Miriam Macura
Senta Pineau
Helga Schmengler
Halina Szalc

Address

Käthe Kollwitz Museum Köln

Neumarkt 18-24 / Neumarkt Passage

50667 Köln

+49 (0)221 227 2899

+49 (0)221 227 2602

Opening hours

Tue - Fri

11 am – 4 pm

Sat - Sun

11 am – 4 pm

Public holidays

11 am – 4 pm

Mon

closed

Please note

It is our absolute priority to provide a safe environment for everyone. Before your visit, please inform yourself about our preventive measures for infection protection.

read more