The Team of the Käthe Kollwitz Museum Köln



Visitor Service/Reception
⁢Our visitor service is there to help you
⁢7 days a week with all your questions –
⁢how to get to the museum, our opening times,
⁢or information on guided tours.


T: +49 (0)221 227 2602
F: +49 (0)221 227 3762
museum@aa9f14b74ea84c4f9b12b5d4a2a4686ekollwitz.de

Director

Hannelore Fischer M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2899
museum@ef91beb4de8f4078af24bc82c7a95ac6kollwitz.de

Administration

Andrea Seidel
T: +49 (0)221 227 2899
F: +49 (0)221 227 3762
museum@26744c54b1cb49dbb71a086afdc2b929kollwitz.de

Research associates
⁢special exhibitions

Katharina Koselleck M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 3232 
katharinad3097e2ea3cf4984adaebbc40eca2507.koselleck@b91e9bc829e243d883f085532e6bc9beksk-koeln.de

Research associates
⁢permanent collection

Miriam Stauder M.A. (in Elternzeit)
T: +49 (0)221 227 2176
miriam5776591793dc4c8a8e5d865bb8956c0e.stauder@7d5a7ca34c1b4a10aeea3dafacd09c45ksk-koeln.de

Registrar’s office

⁢Lisa Warring M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2176
lisa920f8e10362947b0ae760f7c97a2be9e.warring@7673af6d9ba84a7ba06cb4fd39d1e5afksk-koeln.de

Media contacts and public relations,
⁢special events

Christian Nitz M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2614
christianc6254b96a65f4961bb8769c4d1b66b9f.nitz@8c32dcbf77804d7a8dd9bd3eacd27895ksk-koeln.de

Art promotion,
⁢organisation

Kerstin Schubert M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2899
kerstin09a49b11b5c14066a66b1d6d34ba46bc.schubert@c8865e2a575b489e8f3687b471e26a5eksk-koeln.de

Museum education

Anne Halbey M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 3290 
anne48457735490b4b71b006a5e29ffa23da.halbey@5f28d5663ef04f18a4edee1f080d0ed9ksk-koeln.de

Library, exchange programmes

Nicole Dorweiler M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2899
nicole7e04d9324dee43369761d7f36d615728.dorweiler@a9da5d3076284e44b4a64146efd9adb6ksk-koeln.de

Accounts

Stefanie Hübner

Reception and art promotion

Viola Burghardt
Lynn Busch
⁢Corinna Elzer

Katja Feurich-Seidel
⁢Johanna Johnen

Miriam Macura
Senta Pineau
Helga Schmengler
Halina Szalc