The Team of the Käthe Kollwitz Museum Köln



Visitor Service/Reception
⁢Our visitor service is there to help you
⁢7 days a week with all your questions –
⁢how to get to the museum, our opening times,
⁢or information on guided tours.


T: +49 (0)221 227 2602
F: +49 (0)221 227 3762
museum@5f3a5681e2e64ffeab439ea65a8898c0kollwitz.de

Director

Hannelore Fischer M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2899
museum@3a3aaa017b78462899f93e584307f6fbkollwitz.de

Administration

Andrea Seidel
T: +49 (0)221 227 2899
F: +49 (0)221 227 3762
museum@ee112120034541129286442738128714kollwitz.de

Research associates
⁢special exhibitions

Katharina Koselleck M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 3232 
katharina1f4ff623005d4e20b6813decfd06fea0.koselleck@e3c02dffd8a040d39a06a55f4b6b58ebksk-koeln.de

Research associates
⁢permanent collection

Miriam Stauder M.A. (in Elternzeit)
T: +49 (0)221 227 2176
miriam274e66c761704a2b9e82143fa7054a1b.stauder@130dd18d581b43718374a57399a69f88ksk-koeln.de

Registrar’s office

⁢Lisa Warring M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2176
lisa8fc2d2f92a164c7a8188d049d833f9ab.warring@692cbf2abd394190af1a52d17dd34474ksk-koeln.de

Media contacts and public relations,
⁢special events

Christian Nitz M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2614
christianaa63b31b03dc4ae4910b2fc0129e743e.nitz@45dfa40e103246589453a21683f97e79ksk-koeln.de

Art promotion,
⁢organisation

Kerstin Schubert M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2899
kerstin50bc63ed66f6465385c45c844465da1f.schubert@a964483d03e842b4a40a667732c0cc48ksk-koeln.de

Museum education

Anne Halbey M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 3290 
annef442dbf535b44f05b3d9d9f692abf451.halbey@d9acc461a399429ab3335f7234471075ksk-koeln.de

Library, exchange programmes

Nicole Dorweiler M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2899
nicolef919ef90ba164bd8bbcf6c2403269a42.dorweiler@14567e5072954928af6e1c7b6e1ce118ksk-koeln.de

Accounts

Stefanie Hübner

Reception and art promotion

Viola Burghardt
Lynn Busch
⁢Corinna Elzer

Katja Feurich-Seidel
⁢Johanna Johnen

Miriam Macura
Senta Pineau
Helga Schmengler
Halina Szalc

Address

Käthe Kollwitz Museum Köln

Neumarkt 18-24 / Neumarkt Passage

50667 Köln

+49 (0)221 227 2899

+49 (0)221 227 2602

Opening hours

Tue - Fri

10 am – 6 pm

Sat - Sun

11 am – 6 pm

Public holidays

11 am – 6 pm

Mon

closed

Please note

The museum will be closed from 27.1. to 3.2.2020 as well as on carnival days from Weiberfastnacht to Veilchendienstag (20.2. to 25.2.2020).