The Team of the Käthe Kollwitz Museum Köln



Visitor Service/Reception
⁢Our visitor service is there to help you
⁢7 days a week with all your questions –
⁢how to get to the museum, our opening times,
⁢or information on guided tours.


T: +49 (0)221 227 2602
F: +49 (0)221 227 3762
museum@0567f9f89e114fc38a4fb001c6880fb3kollwitz.de

Director

Hannelore Fischer M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2899
museum@e8776641f3a543c2940985020e596d30kollwitz.de

Administration

Andrea Seidel
T: +49 (0)221 227 2899
F: +49 (0)221 227 3762
museum@00fd9cd5e20b4d3da61b2ab0c1937fd6kollwitz.de

Research associates
⁢special exhibitions

Katharina Koselleck M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 3232 
katharinab55def0cf09e4b389452ffa17f1febe1.koselleck@333cb2a4a79e4deea3632be5c050c975kollwitz.de

Research associates
⁢permanent collection

Miriam Stauder M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2899
miriam6c128b9314354c86b671059d810fa8c4.stauder@eb222ee24c2c4b02875543a6c3f43722kollwitz.de

Registrar’s office

⁢Lisa Warring M.A.
(On parental leave)
museum@65f8cbe3f19b499fb884ad27810ae15akollwitz.de

Media contacts and public relations,
⁢special events

Christian Nitz M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2614
christian269370403fb54b6e8dc2167e9fcdcc1f.nitz@4bf2f48b7d53456a875e0d367c2a7fe2kollwitz.de

Social Media

⁢Lynn Brid Busch M.A.
lynn.brid.busch@kollwitz.de⁢

Art promotion,
⁢organisation

Kerstin Schubert M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2899
kerstin4d94fc7aa4c94103b6d87c120d5574d0.schubert@88422a042ccd48fd8d6a9732364e4ae8kollwitz.de

Museum education

Anne Halbey M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 3290 
anne90eea5de16024be885ba70675a36c36d.halbey@05e9760db2ca4815ba32e1ab79424951kollwitz.de

Library, exchange programmes

Nicole Dorweiler M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2899
nicole78b4f14d4c0a4ee6b0d91fb48c42057a.dorweiler@07d9f6b5d71b40a78fd60c7ae9bec595kollwitz.de

Accounts

Stefanie Hübner

Reception and art promotion

Viola Burghardt
Lynn Busch
⁢Corinna Elzer

Katja Feurich-Seidel
⁢Johanna Johnen

Miriam Macura
Senta Pineau
Helga Schmengler
Halina Szalc

Address

Käthe Kollwitz Museum Köln

Neumarkt 18-24 / Neumarkt Passage

50667 Köln

+49 (0)221 227 2899

+49 (0)221 227 2602

Opening hours

Tue - Sun

11 am – 6 pm

Public holidays

11 am – 6 pm

First Thu each month

11 am – 8 pm

Mon

closed

Please note

The Käthe Kollwitz Museum is temporarily closed.

We hope to welcome you back soon and are already looking forward to your visit!

Further information

zur Karte