The Team of the Käthe Kollwitz Museum Köln



Visitor Service/Reception
⁢Our visitor service is there to help you
⁢7 days a week with all your questions –
⁢how to get to the museum, our opening times,
⁢or information on guided tours.


T: +49 (0)221 227 2602
F: +49 (0)221 227 3762
museum@25a85eef145448a2a05020064f7e0ed2kollwitz.de

Director

Hannelore Fischer M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2899
museum@19f5af975a9e4346b28e502fa544c1a0kollwitz.de

Administration

Andrea Seidel
T: +49 (0)221 227 2899
F: +49 (0)221 227 3762
museum@407142cbb71f41afb591a535fd5df4d9kollwitz.de

Research associates
⁢special exhibitions

Katharina Koselleck M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 3232 
katharina902cf89fcc7b4ac6a4d40d904ef46565.koselleck@aa712df3a68748d4b9360fb50bfa373fksk-koeln.de

Research associates
⁢permanent collection

Miriam Stauder M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2899
miriam4afc9944d14a49dd90a868f5c07f19b2.stauder@1984d6b1f28949928cdacbb7fbe5b77dksk-koeln.de

Registrar’s office

⁢Lisa Warring M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2176
lisad0f0a8582d584be39867368a29411303.warring@0b4c43c2d51c40228e5278699ce67df7ksk-koeln.de

Media contacts and public relations,
⁢special events

Christian Nitz M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2614
christian7645e00c455e4c1dadb2df545940a88a.nitz@f72a8ece991d42ada325ad94b7e26bb8ksk-koeln.de

Art promotion,
⁢organisation

Kerstin Schubert M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2899
kerstin39094a523c0740eda74ddcfa86d7d8fe.schubert@e97b9cdce12644d48ce66f83f42fa7f0ksk-koeln.de

Museum education

Anne Halbey M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 3290 
anne60ce2fddaaee491094d47d06ddf8b2a7.halbey@9a487949aea948479ee33c4776b145b8ksk-koeln.de

Library, exchange programmes

Nicole Dorweiler M.A.
T: +49 (0)221 227 2899
nicolebfbc66872adb4d7ba98d9d2819507a75.dorweiler@c13c11df65154f8d9dfaabbde8aa4595ksk-koeln.de

Accounts

Stefanie Hübner

Reception and art promotion

Viola Burghardt
Lynn Busch
⁢Corinna Elzer

Katja Feurich-Seidel
⁢Johanna Johnen

Miriam Macura
Senta Pineau
Helga Schmengler
Halina Szalc

Address

Käthe Kollwitz Museum Köln

Neumarkt 18-24 / Neumarkt Passage

50667 Köln

+49 (0)221 227 2899

+49 (0)221 227 2602

Opening hours

Tue - Sun

11 am – 6 pm

Public holidays

11 am – 6 pm

First Thu each month

11 am – 8 pm

Mon

closed

Please note

It is our absolute priority to provide a safe environment for everyone. Before your visit, please inform yourself about our preventive measures for infection protection.

read more

zur Karte